Our Team

at Vista Grande Villa

Volunteer Board of Directors

Vista Grande Villa is a not-for-profit organization overseen by a Board of Directors that consists of local professionals and civic leaders who volunteer their time to help develop and maintain services, as well as respond to individual resident needs. The Board’s variety of knowledge, combined with outstanding commitment and dedication, help the community maintain the highest standards.

Dr. Wendy Kim

Alex Dinkels

Greg Putra

Dr. Michael Burgess

Mick Thorrez

Our Staff

Our senior leadership team share a commitment to staff, residents and their families. They bring professional credentials and industry experience to Vista Grande Villa. They strive to create an authentic and enriching community and home for each resident, and for the team which serves them.

Chelsea Eisele

Executive Director

Will Smith


Senior Leadership

Stephen Benkovsky

Director of Environmental Services/ Plant Operations

Kim Braun

Administrative and Hospitality Director

Mary Rentschler

Director of Nursing

Tim Swope

Director of Fund Development

Amy Tucker

Director of Human Resources

Tami Miles

Director of Sales and Marketing

Kim Vander Band

Director of Finance

Megg Geiger

Director of Dining Services